office/information: 618.462.3205
Alton Little Theater Showplace: 2450 N. Henry (PO Box 156) - Alton, IL
Evening performances: 7:30 pm, Sunday Matinees: 2 pm

Calendar

Friday, September 8, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 9, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, September 10, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, September 14, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, September 15, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 16, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, September 17, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, October 7, 2017
11:30 AM - 2:45 PM
"A New Century" ***Revamped Performance Run of Tours in the City Cemetery***  October 7th & 8th - October 14th and 15th from 11:30am to 2:45pm. Tickets: $15 for Adults - $10 for Students Under 18   Tickets will also be sold t... more info
Sunday, October 8, 2017
11:30 AM - 2:45 PM
"A New Century" ***Revamped Performance Run of Tours in the City Cemetery***  October 7th & 8th - October 14th and 15th from 11:30am to 2:45pm. A special, non-walking tour will be at Alton Little Theater Friday, October 13th at 5pm ... more info
Friday, October 13, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
"A New Century"  A special, non-walking tour will be at Alton Little Theater Friday, October 13th at 5pm (in the auditorium with wine and cheese reception). Non-Walking Tour - $20 Buy tickets at https://tix5.centerstageticketing.c... more info
Saturday, October 14, 2017
11:30 AM - 2:45 PM
"A New Century" ***Revamped Performance Run of Tours in the City Cemetery***  October 7th & 8th - October 14th and 15th from 11:30am to 2:45pm. Tickets: $15 for Adults - $10 for Students Under 18 at https://tix5.centerstagetic... more info
Sunday, October 15, 2017
11:30 AM - 2:45 PM
"A New Century" ***Revamped Performance Run of Tours in the City Cemetery***  October 7th & 8th - October 14th and 15th from 11:30am to 2:45pm. Tickets: $15 for Adults - $10 for Students Under 18 at https://tix5.centerstagetic... more info
Friday, October 20, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT

2450 N. Henry Street, PO BOX 156| Alton, IL 62002  618.462.3205