office/information: 618.462.3205
Alton Little Theater Showplace: 2450 N. Henry (PO Box 156) - Alton, IL
Evening performances: 7:30 pm, Sunday Matinees: 2 pm

Calendar

Saturday, April 29, 2017
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The event will be held at the Godfrey KC Hall - 1713 Stamper Lane, Godfrey IL (not at the theater). Wondering what Glo Bingo is all about? One thing for sure, it's not your grandma's Bingo! Instead, it is a FUN evening of black lights,music, Bing... more info
Friday, May 12, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, May 19, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 records.

2450 N. Henry Street, PO BOX 156| Alton, IL 62002  618.462.3205